Return to Memory Blanket (Full/Queen)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket for Christmas December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Terri ODonnell from Wyndmoor, PA United States  
My son opened his gift, a blanket of memories from many of the tee shirts we got him when we traveled. He loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memory blanket December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Caren Jones from Bala cynwyd, PA United States  
The memory blanket you made is absolutely amazing.  It was such a pleasure creating and working with you. Your attention to detail is fabulous!  I can't look at any of my children's T-shirts without thinking of  "what can Jen make with this!"  I can't wait to see how my daughter's throw is going to turn out, I am sure it's going to be spectacular!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memory Blanket December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Hugh from Glenside, PA United States  
Delivered timely and beautifully made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King size memory blanket November 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lois M Bowie from Magnolia , DE United States  
My blanket is beautiful, however I was expecting king size and had paid extra for that and it is not close to being king size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Finished Product! October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Erica Sweppenhiser from Malvern, PA United States  
Jen helped me create a blanket out of many of my husband’s old t-shirts. It turned out better than I had envisioned! It’s a perfect way to preserve memories and clear out those drawers of old T-shirt’s! Jen was a pleasure to work with, so kind and friendly and a truly talented seamstress. If you’re looking for that unique and special gift, Jen is your go-to gal! You’ll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
college grad July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ann from West Chester, PA United States  
Finally the collection of T-shirts, sweatshirts, jerseys, etc which bring back great memories from grammar school through college have a  home and a purpose.  The durable blanket Jen made will be a keepsake for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE MY QUILT!! June 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kyrstin Mackrides from Newtown Square, PA United States  
I am so thrilled with my quilt! Jen made sure to incorporate all of my requests and she gave some great suggestions too. Jen went above and beyond to produce a work of art that I am happy to show off to family and friends. Great quality - highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gift ever!!! June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Fox from Wynnewood, PA United States  
I am so thrilled by the blanket Jen made for my son to celebrate his upcoming bar mitzvah. She met with us and created the most amazing design of his old tee shirts and jerseys to make a truly once in a lifetime gift!  I can't want to give it to him in a few weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Memory blanket May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kim C from Malvern, PA United States  
OnceUponaCreation (Jen) did an incredible job on my son's memory quilt! It is a beautiful compilation of school and club team jerseys from several different sports and other memorabilia sewn together to create a soft blanket for him to take to school next year. I couldn't be happier with the quality and the care put into his graduation gift! I added a team jersey pillow to match as well! I look forward to doing my other 2 children's quilts next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graduation Gift May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downingtown, PA United States  
I would highly recommend Once Upon A Time Creation to anyone.   The T-shirt blanket for my son came out better than I had envisioned.  I am saving it for his graduation in June, so he has not seen it yet.  But I have no doubt it will be on his bed the day he receives it.  I hope to collect enough t-shirts to give this as a gift for other family members.  Jen is patient and great to work with as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items