Return to Remembrance Keepsake Pillow
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rememberance Keepsake Pillow December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Faragalli from Broomall, PA United States  
My mom and brothers loved the rememberance keepsake pillows made from my dad's shirts!  Beautifully done and something they will cherish forever.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Craftsmanship! December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jaimee Carbajal from Auburn, CA United States  
The keepsake pillow turned out better than I expected. The shirt used along with the picture and writing were wonderfully designed and it arrived just in time for Christmas. I can't wait to see the look on my best friend's face when I give this gift to her after recently losing her father.


Thank you Jen for this one of a kind gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pillow November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Day from Ardmore, PA United States  
These were made special for the nieces/ nephews, my girls and I.  I hope that they will be cherished and held close!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 pillows with different purposes September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Wolstenholme from Coatesville , PA United States  
1- Jen did a fantastic job saving a lime green denim jacket that my mom wore frequently and we paired it with a beach tee shirt she wore. My sister LOVED it...so did I; I almost kept it for myself!  It's mom. It spoke to both of us.
2- A pillow for me with a fave  sweater and shirt of mom's that will go with the pillow Jen made for me with my dad's clothes.
3- A pillow for my brother that has mom on one side and dad on the other. The pillows bring them back.... the memories, the laughter. It's nice to look across the family room and think of them daily.    
Jen's ability to pull together fabrics and ideas is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful quality September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Media, PA United States  
These pillows were purchased as gifts and the craftsmanship is perfect! The recipients really like the unique design made from a loved one's shirts. I had just a vague idea of what I'd like created and Jen's talent for design turned a pile of clothing into 2 beautiful pillows. Each fits the personality of the receiver perfectly. Jen listened to what I wanted and gave me back more than I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accent Pillows July 30, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Del Moro from Pequannock, NJ United States  
The pillows are wonderful.  They are just what I wanted my dad's sweater and my mom's apron to look like!  Perfect.  I highly recommend Once Upon a Time Creation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful keepsake pillows! May 22, 2017
Reviewer: LaNell from Normal, IL United States  
I sent in three flannel shirts my father-in-law wore to be made into three separate memory pillows. Jen e-mailed me a photo of what the final projects would look like, making sure about which size pillows I wanted. The final pillows arrived today and I am SO happy with them! The work is high quality, and the service was outstanding. It was a rush order and I got it before the date I even needed it. I highly recommend this company for anyone who is considering this item. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pillows March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Sweeney from Glenside, PA United States  
I absolutely adore the pillows you made for my sisters and I from my Mom's sweatshirts.  They are perfect.  I can't wait to get the ornaments!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ring Bearer Pillow March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Katie Hall from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
We had a ring bearer pillow made out of an old nightgown.  It is so well done, and a great subtle tribute to the groom's mom.  We really wanted a part of her in the ceremony, but didn't want the pillow to be the main attraction.  This is perfect, it looks like a beautiful ring bearer pillow but only family will know its significance.  We're so pleased with it!!

Was this review helpful to you?